Romance, history, mystery, the paranormal & drama on every page (all true).

INCLUDING THE SECRET OF THE LOST PRINCE OF OZ.

My life had crashed and burned.

My back was to the wall.

I’d lost everything.

I had to learn a new way to live.

And then, what secrets were uncovered, what historical mysteries revealed, in this unpredictable book about what happened next, full of twists and turns.

Hidden evidence was revealed when an innocent ancestry search mixed with 3 mysterious messages each with 3 clues plus the appearance of a real ghost with a critical clue combined to set up an unexpected historical mystery from Regency England 200 years ago.

What life messages, what spiritual wisdom, what historical intrigues did I learn in my untypical fun romantic paranormal historical true mystery world adventure?

Read my struggle for survival, the extraordinary events that the happened after bankruptcy, the fun and the drama as I describe every moment as it unfolded. Order your copy of ‘Man Steps Off Planet’ now – click here.

To follow this blog scroll down for subscribe window.

Best wishes

Neil Smith

Leave a comment